Word From The CEO

  

GREAT PROGRESS FROM YOUR SCHOOL WEBSITE

 

Happy New Year. I am happy that your school website has been visited by hundreds of parents, students, well-wishers and members of the public in the last one year. As the country becomes increasingly digital, I would like to point out various ways to benefit from your school’s website:

 

  • Posting assignments for students for easy follow up by parents and teachers during holidays as done by Musingu High School: www.musinguhigh.com
  • Release of academic performance by various classes and students as done by Kenyatta High School Mahiga: www.kenyattamahiga.com
  • Publishing of strategic plans for all stakeholders to access as done by Inyokoni Secondary School: www.inyokonisec.ac.ke
  • Showcasing of projects and developments for all interested parties to follow as done by Mumbuni Boys: www.mumbuniboys.com
  • Provision of fees information, annual fees structure and payment instructions for easy reference by parents as done by Marion Schools: www.marionschools.ac.ke
  • Posting of the recommended books for 2016 for parents to purchase for their children as done by Mwangaza School Masii under the admission requirements: www.mwangazaschool.ac.ke
  • Admission requirements for new students joining the school as done by Kibera Glory Secondary School: www.kiberaglorysec.com

 

In case there is need for technical assistance to continue managing your website, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Yours faithfully,

 

 

Davis Waithaka Maina

Chief Executive Officer

Elimu Holdings Limited

The List of School Websites

Some of the schools in our network of 700 include:

Mangu High School - www.manguhigh.sc.ke

Kithirune Girls High School - www.kithirunegirls.sc.ke

read more

National TVET Skills Show 2019

The 2019 edition exhibition of TVET skills, career and training opportunities took place at the Kenyatta International Convention Centre from 8th to …

read more